首页 > 关于网站的使用

关于网站的使用

1.著作权

本网站提供的全部内容(文字、图片、插图等)以及网站整体全部受版权法保护。除版权法许可之外,未经版权人同意,不得擅自转用、复制和销售。

2.链接

原则上可自由链接本网站。
凡链接方违反法律或有碍公共道德秩序、涉及犯罪行为、侵害第三方著作权、侵害个人或团体等的隐私或其他本机构判断为不适宜时,有权拒绝链接申请。

3.免责条款

本机构将尽力确保本网站刊登的信息正确无误,但对使用者使用该网站信息所从事的一切行为将不予承担任何责任。同时,在任何情况下,本机构对使用者访问本网站所蒙受的损失、遗失将不予承担一切责任。
在本网站所刊登的图片中包括非本机构拥有的著作权物。本机构对因使用者使用了并非本机构著作权物的图片所产生的任何纠纷、损失将不予承担一切责任。
本网站刊登的全部信息均为刊登时间点的信息,刊登后可能不经事前通告而进行变更和删除。

※本机构对本网页的链接网页上所有信息不负任何责任。

HOME > Site Policy

Site Policy

1. Copyright

The contents provided on this website (words, photographs, illustrations, etc.) and this website as a whole is protected under copyright law. Excluding cases permitted by copyright law, the contents of this website may not be used, copied, or sold without prior permission.

2. Links

Links to this website do not require prior permission.
This organization will refuse the link to this website if the linking site violates laws and/or public order and morals, is connected to criminal behavior, violates the copyright of third parties, violates the privacy of groups and/or individuals, or other behavior deemed inappropriate by this organization.

3. Disclaimer

This organization takes every precaution to ensure that the information presented on this website is correct, but takes no responsibility for the actions of people using the information found on this website. Further, it takes no responsibility in any case for any damages or loss incurred through access to this website.
Some of the photographs on this website are not the intellectual property of this organization. This organization takes no responsibility for any loss or trouble incurred through use of photographs for which it does not hold the copyright.
All of the listed information on this website is information from the time of publication and may change or be deleted at any time without prior notification.

The content of any third party websites linked to by this website (hereinafter referred to as "linked sites") are the responsibility of the parties managing them, and are not managed by this website. Please use linked sites in accordance with the conditions of use of each linked site. This website bears no responsibility for any losses incurred due to use of the contents of linked sites.